Any Questions? Call Us: +27(0) 73 313 1668Send us Suggestions

Life is too short for one sport - even in laid-back Cape Town! That is why the Cape Multisport Club is going places.

untitled-123

 

The Home of Competitive Sport
We are Social
All Participants Welcome
Widely Recognised
Cape Multisport Club (Eden)

Training PublicBy Cape Multisport

Sessions for runners...

Monthly time trail session takes place every FIRST Tuesday of the month at 17h45 at PPSmit grounds.

Pack runs for runners take place on Saturdays and Sundays - for more Information contact Louis Kotze on louis@capemultisportclub.com.

cape multisport club

Trail Running captain...

Magda Snyman-Marshall co-ordinates trail running events and activities. For more information about the club's trail running programme contact Magda at magda@capemultisportclub.com.

EDEN

5km running time trials are held, weekly, every Wednesday from Eden Adventures, Wilderness National Park.

Since there is no artificial lighting along the route, starting times change during the year, presently 17:00 for the winter months.

cape multisport club

Club training rides...

(road cycling & mountain biking) take place on Saturdays & Sundays.

The groups depart early morning from the Mug & Bean at Palm Grove Centre (Durbanville). If you are interested in joining the club rides, please send your e-mail address to Achmed Giesler on achmed@capemultisportclub.com.

He will, on a weekly basis, send out a note to this group to confirm the plans for the weekend.

The club's triathlon captain...

Julia le Roux, co-ordinates the activities of the triathlon training group and flow of information. Julia's e-mail address is: julia@capemultisportclub.com

share with us

 

Our CommitteeMeet Our Committee Members

Please specify image url.

Charl Smit

Chairman

charl@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Tracey le Roux

Vice Chairman

tracey@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Mark Cronje

Treasurer

mark@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Estelle Kock

Membership Secretary

estelle@capemultisportclub.com

 

Please specify image url.

Louis Kotze

Road Running Captain

louis@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Magda Marshall

Trail Running Captain

magda@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Achmed Giesler

Cycling Captain

achmed@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Julia le Roux

Triathlon Captain

julia@capemultisportclub.com

 

Please specify image url.

Ruth Masureik

Secretary

ruth@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Marius Swanepoel

Sponsorship

marius@realclean.co.za

Eden

 

We have the best Equipment, Coaches and the Best Training Programs

Providing a home for more than 1000 runners, trail runners, walkers, cyclists and triathletes. Club members have already made their mark on the podium at provincial and national level. Although the majority of members are social participants, a few of the club’s top members include provincial and national champions.

View Membership Plans Sign Up Now