Any Questions? Call Us: +27(0) 73 313 1668Send us Suggestions

Life is too short for one sport - even in laid-back Cape Town! That is why the Cape Multisport Club is going places.

untitled-123

The Home of Competitive Sport
We are Social
All Participants Welcome
Widely Recognised
Cape Multisport Club (Eden)

Training PublicBy Cape Multisport

Sessions for runners...

Monthly time trail session takes place every FIRST Tuesday of the month at 17h45 at PPSmit grounds.

Pack runs for runners take place on Saturdays and Sundays - for more Information contact Christi Thirion on running@capemultisportclub.com.

cape multisport club

Trail Running captain...

Lisa Smit and Brad Straiton co-ordinate trail running events and activities. For more information about the club's trail running programme contact them at trail@capemultisportclub.com.

EDEN

5km running time trials are held, weekly, every Wednesday from Eden Adventures, Wilderness National Park.

Since there is no artificial lighting along the route, starting times change during the year, presently 17:00 for the winter months.

cape multisport club

Club training rides...

(road cycling & mountain biking) take place on Saturdays & Sundays.

The groups depart early morning from the Mug & Bean at Palm Grove Centre (Durbanville). If you are interested in joining the club rides, please send your e-mail address to Jacques Joubert on cycling@capemultisportclub.com

He will, on a weekly basis, send out a note to this group to confirm the plans for the weekend.

The club's swim/triathlon captain...

JP Roux co-ordinates the activities of the triathlon training group and flow of information. JP's e-mail address is: triathlon@capemultisportclub.com

share with us

Our CommitteeMeet Our Committee Members

Please specify image url.

Johann de Wet

Chairman

johann@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Achmed Giesler

Vice Chairman

Achmed@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Dawie Aucamp

Treasurer

Dawie@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Estelle Kock

Membership Secretary

estelle@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Christi Thirion

Road Running Captain

running@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Lisa Smit

Trail Running Captain

Lisa@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Brad Straiton

Trail Running Captain

Brad@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Jacques Joubert

Cycling Captain

cycling@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Cobus Potgieter

Cycling Vice-Captain

cycling@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

JP Roux

Triathlon Captain

triathlon@capemultisportclub.com

Please specify image url.

Carey Straiton

Secretary

Carey@capemultisportclub.com

Eden

We have the best Equipment, Coaches and the Best Training Programs

Providing a home for more than 1000 runners, trail runners, walkers, cyclists and triathletes. Club members have already made their mark on the podium at provincial and national level. Although the majority of members are social participants, a few of the club’s top members include provincial and national champions.

View Membership Plans Sign Up Now

No Comments

Leave a Reply